Executive Board Spring 2018-2019

2018-02-11 THURJ-7463

Michael Gao

2018-02-11 THURJ-7438

Ali Nasser
Technology Chair

2018-02-11 THURJ-7491

Bluyé DeMessie
Managing Editor of Peer Review

2018-02-11 THURJ-7516

Michelle Ko
Managing Editor of Content

2018-02-11 THURJ-7568

Cha Cha Yang

2018-02-11 THURJ-7468

Mohamed El-Abtah
Internal Relations Director

Danny Mendoza
Managing Editor of Design

2018-02-11 THURJ-7496

Katherine Hung
Business Chair